Sound of Color

This music video is class. One of my favorite design studios BL:ND, has come together with Gap to promote their colorful spring and summer collections. Directed by Chris Do (founder & executive producer of Blind), a music video for Danish post-punk duo Sune Rose Wagner and Sharin Foo, aka The Raveonettes for their ep ‘Sound of Color’. “The (Blind) team executed an edgy and elegant exploration of the contradictory forces that black and white represent.” – Blind…. Couldn’t have put it better myself! If you want the whole spiel then just check out their site here. Brilliant.

 


This video reminds me of one of my first posts on my blog. It’s a Russian short animated film made in 1975 that I used to watch as a child. Worth a watch just for the technique! – The Hedgehog in the Fog

1 comment
  1. This is amazing, so beautiful. Thank you, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

